CL 124/10

المرفق باء

عضوية لجنة الأمن الغذائي العالمي (في 2003/5/14)

النيجر	المجموعة الأوروبية (منظمة عضو)	أفغانستان
نيجيريا	فيجى	الجزائر
النرويج	فنلندا	أنغولا
عُمان	فرنسا	الأرجنتين
باكستان	غابون	أرمينيا
بنما	ألمانيا	استراليا
باراغواي	غانا	النمسا
بيرو	اليونان	أذربيجان
الفلبين	غواتيمالا	بهاما
بولندا	هایتی	بنغلاديش
البرتغال	هندوراس	بلجيكا
قطر	المجر	بينان
رومانيا	آیسلندا	بوليفيا
الاتحاد الروسى	الهند	بوتسوانا
سان مارينو	اندونيسيا	البرازيل
المملكة العربية السعودية	جمهورية إيران الإسلامية	بلغاريا
السنغال	العراق	بوركينا فاصو
سيراليون	ايرلندا	الكاميرون
سلوفاكيا	ايطاليا	كندا
سلوفينيا	اليابان	الرأس الأخضر
جنوب افريقيا	الأردن	شیلی
اسبانيا	كينيا	الصين
سرى لانكا	جمهورية كوريا	كولومبيا
السودان	الكويت	جمهورية الكونغو
السويد	لبنان	جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
سويسرا	ليسوتو	كوستاريكا
سورية	ليبيا	كوت ديفوار
جمهورية تنزانيا المتحدة	ليتوانيا	كرواتيا
تايلند	مدغشقر	كوبا
جمهورية مقدونيا اليوغوسلافية السابقة	ماليزيا	قبرص
تونس	مالى	الجمهورية التشيكية
تركيا	مالطة	جمهورية كوريا الديمقراطية الشعبية
أوكرانيا	موريتانيا	الدانمرك
الملكة المتحدة	موريشيوس	الجمهورية الدومينيكية
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية	المكسيك	إكوادور
أوروغواي	المغرب	مصر
فنزويلا	موزامبيق	السلفادور
فيتنام	ناميبيا	غينيا الاستوائية
زامبياً	هولندا	إريتريا
زمبابوي	نيوزيلندا	إستونيا
	نيكاراغوا	إثيوبيا