

برنامج الاجتماعات

الفترة الصباحية الساعة 9.00

البند 1: حفل الافتتاح القاعة الكبرى – الطابق الثالث، المبنى A ملاحظات ترحيبية من الدكتور جاك ضيوف المدير العام لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة Address by His Excellency Renato Schifani President of the Italian Senate Address by Mr Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations

Welcome message from The Honourable Giovanni Alemanno Mayor of Rome

> كلمة الدكتور جاك ضيوف المدير العام لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة

> > الساعة 10.00

البند 2: افتتاح مؤتمر القمة

القاعة الكبرى – الطابق الثالث، المبنى A

- البند 2-1 انتخاب الرئيس ونواب الرئيس وتعيين المقرر
- البند 2–2 اعتماد جدول الأعمال والجدول الزمني (WSFS 2009/INF/1 وWSFS 2009/INF/1)
  - البند 2-3 انتخاب رؤساء الموائد المستديرة
- البند 3 اعتماد إعلان مؤتمر القمة العالمي حول الأمن الغذائي (الوثيقة 2009/2 WSFS)

فخامة الأخ العقيد معمر القذافي قائد ثورة الفاتح، الجماهيرية العربية الليبية الشعبية الاشتراكية العظمى يتولى حاليا رئاسة الاتحاد الأفريقي

> فخامة السيد محمد حسني مبارك رئيس **جمهورية مصر العربية**

His Excellency Luiz Inácio LULA DA SILVA President of the **Federative Republic of Brazil** 

> سمو الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني أمير **دولة قطر**

Excma. Sra. Doña Michelle BACHELET JERIA Presidente de la **República de Chile** 

His Excellency Danilo TÜRK President of the **Republic of Slovenia** 

His Excellency Bharrat JAGDEO President of the **Republic of Guyana** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Amadou Toumani TOURE Président de la **République du Mali** 

His Excellency James Alix MICHEL President of the **Republic of the Seychelles** 

His Excellency José Manuel BARROSO President of the **European Commission** 

فترة بعد الظهر

الساعة 15.00

البند 4 مناقشة عامة – بيانات رؤساء الوفود (تكملة)

القاعة الكبرى – الطابق الثالث، المبنى A

Her Excellency Maud OLOFSSON Deputy Prime Minister of the **Kingdom of Sweden** and currently holding the **Presidency of the European Union** 

## <u>الساعة 11.30</u>

<u>كلمة قداسة البابا</u>

<u>بندکتوس السادس عشر</u>

His Excellency Bingu wa MUTHARIKA President of the **Republic of Malawi** 

His Excellency Liangyu HUI Vice Prime Minister of the **People's Republic of China** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Boni YAYI Président de la **République du Bénin** 

The Honourable (Ms) Sheikh HASINA WAJED Prime Minister of the **People's Republic of Bangladesh** 

His Excellency Bamir TOPI President of the **Republic of Albania** 

His Excellency Rupiah Bwezani BANDA President of the **Republic of Zambia** 

His Excellency Gordon BAJNAI Prime Minister of the **Republic of Hungary** 

His Excellency Jakaya Mrisho KIKWETE President of the **United Republic of Tanzania** 

His Excellency Runaldo Ronald VENETIAAN President of the **Republic of Suriname** 

The Honourable Sibusiso Barnabas DLAMINI Prime Minister of the **Kingdom of Swaziland** 

Their Excellencies Francesco MUSSONI and Stefano PALMIERI Captains Regent of the **Republic of San Marino** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Pierre NKURUNZIZA Président de la **République du Burundi** 

Son Excellence Général d'Armée François BOZIZE YANGOUVONDA Président de la **République centrafricaine** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Idriss DÉBY ITNO Président de la **République du Tchad** 

His Excellency Ernest Bai KOROMA President of the **Republic of Sierra Leone** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Ali BONGO ONDIMBA Président de la **République du Gabon** 

معالي السيد عبد العزيز عبد الغني رئيس مجلس الشورى **بجمهورية اليمن** معالي السيد أحمد عبد الله محمد سامبي رئيس مجلس **الشورى بجزر القمر** 

His Excellency Kgalema P. MOTLANTHE Deputy President of the **Republic of South Africa** 

Excma. Sra Doña Vanda PIGNATO Primera Dama de la **República de El Salvador** y Presidenta del Consejo de Seguridad Alimentaria y Nutricional

> السيد عمرو موسى أمين عام **الجامعة العربية**

Mr Jean PING President of the **African Union** 

Mr Kanayo F. NWANZE President of the **International Fund for Agricultural Development** 

Ms Josette SHEERAN Executive Director of the **World Food Programme** 

> السيد أحمد محمد على المدني رئيس البنك الإسلامي للتنمية

Excma. Sra. Doña Elena ESPINOSA MANGANA Ministra de Medio Ambiente y Medio Rural y Marino del **Reino de España** 

Her Excellency Yelena SKRYNNIK Minister for Agriculture of the **Russian Federation** 

His Excellency Sharad PAWAR Union Minister for Agriculture and Minister for Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution of the **Republic of India** 

Son Excellence Monsieur Bruno LE MAIRE Ministre de l'alimentation, de l'agriculture et de la pêche de la **République française**  The Honourable Fidelia Akuabata NJEZE Minister of State for Agriculture and Water Resources of the **Federal Republic of Nigeria** 

Her Excellency Ilse AIGNER Federal Minister for Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection of the **Federal Republic of Germany** 

The Honourable (Ms) Beverley J. ODA Minister for International Cooperation of **Canada** 

His Excellency Lars Peder BREKK Minister for Agriculture and Food of the **Kingdom of Norway** 

الساعة 15.00 المائدة المستديرة الأولى القاعة الحمراء – الطابق الأول، المبنى A

خفض التأثيرات السلبية للأزمات الاقتصادية والمالية والغذائية على الأمن الغذائي العالمي إلى أقصى حد (الوثيقة WSFS/2009/RT/1)

## الإعلانات اليومية

تصريحات الدخول

إن تصريحات الدخول لوفود الدول الأعضاء في المنظمة، والمراقبين من منظومة الأمم المتحدة والمنظمات الحكومية الدولية، المخصصة لاجتماع فترة بعد الظهر الذي سيعقد في قاعة الجلسات العامة في 16 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني، وكذلك ليوم الثلاثاء، 17 نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني، ستوزع في الغرفة A486 في المبنى A بمقر المنظمة اعتبارا من الساعة 13.00. وستوزع تصريحات الدخول للمنظمات غير الحكومية في الغرفة B006 في الدور الأرضي من المبنى B.